FEDERAL PROGRAM FOR DEVELOPMENT OF DOMESTIC AND INBOUND TOURISM IN THE RUSSIAN FEDRATION (2011-2018)



Today: 16 - Dec - 2017


 

CONTACTS

Themes and theses of the reports for the inclusion to the programme are to be sent till the 22th of July on the e-mail: rostourism@inbox.ru, letter theme “Plenary session. Republic of Khakassia”

Regarding the participation of the delegates from municipal units and entities of the Russian Federation. Ministry of Sports and Tourism of the Republic of Khakassia, Head of the Department of Tourism, Ms Cheltygmasheva Anzhelika Dmitriyevna:: 8 3902 34 67 09, stm19@list.ruu.

Regarding the participation of the delegates from federal authorities, professionals of the tourism industry and Mass Media. Rosturism, Leading specialist-expert of Tourist Events and marketing Technologies Department of the State Tourist Projects and Tourism Safety Offfice, Osadcheva Yevgeniya, 8 (495) 607 71 12, osadcheva84@mail.ru.

“NEGUS EXPO”, project manager Zaripova Julia, 8 (495) 258 51 81, expo_b@expoclub.ru.

Regarding the registration of the speakers, Rosturism, Head of the Department of tourist events and marketing technologies; Administration of goverment tourist projects and safety in tourism, Svetlana Avdeeva: 8 (495) 607 71 12, s.avd@mail.ru.

HOME » INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE «THE GREAT TEA ROAD. FROM TEA TRADITIONS TO INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION»

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE «THE GREAT TEA ROAD. FROM TEA TRADITIONS TO INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION»

The proposition to turn the “Tea Road” into an international tourist route was made in 2007. Part of the Tea Road that in the past went through the territory of Chinese province of Shanxi and Mongolia to Russia is to become the international route. Today it is the longest tourist route that goes through the whole Euro-Asian continent.

• to develop international cooperation of Russian regions, CIS and foreign countries;

• to develop new perspective kinds of tourism: village and farm tourism and ecological tourism, and others;

• to strengthen good neighbourly relations between the countries-participants of the project the “Tea Road”;

• to hold annual events in the cities that historically were on the way of the “Tea Road”;

• to keep the continuity of generations and national traditions;

• to support increase of the tourist flows to Russia.

The international project the “Tea Road” under the auspices of SCO, the International Assembly of Capitals and Cities (MAG) and Federal Agency for Tourism is realizing the ideas of uniting, keeping and reviving cultural traditions of the countries, cities and peoples, the ideology of ecology-wise and healthy way of life, promoting the tourist brand in many countries including Russia, China and Mongolia.

In 2012 within the frame of the Year of Russian Tourism in China the Forum “Cross-border Cooperation in Tourism. The Tea Road” was held in Buryatia. The Republic of Khakasia joined the project, so it is no coincidence that the next Forum is to take place in Khakasia.

On August 16-17, 2013 the Republic of Khakasia will be hosting on its hospitable land the participants of the International Tourist Route the “Tea Road”. Guests from Siberian regions, Far East and Transbaikal as well as from Mongolia and China are going to take part in the Scientific and Practical Conference “The Great Tea Road. From Tea Traditions to International Cooperation”.

The International Scientific and Practical Conference is to be held within the frame of realization of federal target program “Domestic and Inbound Tourism Development in the Russian Federation (2011-2018)” and in order to realize the events of the long-term republican target program "Tourism Development in the Republic of Khakasia (2011-2016) as well. The Organizer of the Conference is Ministry of Sports and Tourism of the Republic of Khakasia with the support of Federal Agency for Tourism, Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of Khakasia.



 

Photos from The Conference “The Great Tea Road. From Tea Traditions to International Cooperation” 2013

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ЦЕЛЕВАЯ ПРОГРАММА "РАЗВИТИЕ ВНУТРЕННЕГО И ВЪЕЗДНОГО ТУРИЗМА В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ (2011-2018)"



Сегодня: 24-11-2017


 

КОНТАКТЫ

Для включения выступления в программу мероприятий необходимо до 22 июля 2013 г. прислать тезисы доклада по электронной почте: rostourism@inbox.ru с пометкой «Пленарное заседание, Республика Хакасия».

По вопросам участия представителей муниципальных образований и субъектов Российской Федерации. Министерство спорта и туризма Республики Хакасия,
начальник отдела туризма Челтыгмашева Анжелика Дмитриевна: 8 3902 34 67 09, stm19@list.ru.

По вопросам участия представителей федеральных органов власти, профессионального туристского сообщества и СМИ. Ростуризм, ведущий специалист-эксперт отдела туристских событий и маркетинговых технологий Управления государственных туристских проектов и безопасности туризма Евгения Владимировна Осадчева: 8 (495) 607-71-12, osadcheva84@mail.ru.
«Негус Экспо», менеджер проектов Юлия Викторовна Зарипова, expo_b@expoclub.ru.

По вопросам включения выступления в программу мероприятий. Ростуризм, начальник отдела туристских событий и маркетинговых технологий Управления государственных туристских проектов и безопасности туризма Авдеева Светлана Валентиновна: 8 (495) 607 71 12, s.avd@mail.ru.

ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА » МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «ВЕЛИКИЙ ЧАЙНЫЙ ПУТЬ. ОТ ЧАЙНЫХ ТРАДИЦИЙ - К МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМУ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ»

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «ВЕЛИКИЙ ЧАЙНЫЙ ПУТЬ. ОТ ЧАЙНЫХ ТРАДИЦИЙ - К МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМУ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ»

Предложение превратить «Великий чайный путь» в международный туристический маршрут было выдвинуто в 2007 г. Отрезок Великого чайного пути, проходивший в прошлом по территории китайской провинции Шаньси через Монголию в Россию должен стать международным туристическим маршрутом. На сегодняшний день это самый длинный туристический маршрут через весь Евро-азиатский континент, что позволяет:

• развивать международное сотрудничество регионов России, зарубежных стран и стран СНГ;

• развивать новые, перспективные виды туризма: сельский туризм и экологический туризм и др.;

• укреплять добрососедские отношения между странами-участницами проекта «Великий чайный путь»;

• проводить в городах, которые исторически входили в «Великий Чайный Путь», ежегодные событийные мероприятия;

• сохранять преемственность поколений и народных традиций;

• способствовать росту туристических потоков в Россию.

Международный проект «Великий чайный путь» под эгидой ШОС, МАГ и Ростуризма реализует идею объединения, сохранения и возрождения культурных традиций стран, городов и народов, пропаганды экологичного и здорового образа жизни, продвижения единого туристического бренда во многих странах, включая Россию, Китай и Монголию.

В 2012 г. в рамках Года российского туризма в Китае прошел форум в Бурятии «Трансграничное сотрудничество в сфере туризма. Великий Чайный путь». Республика Хакасия вошла этот проект, поэтому не случайно очередной форум проходит в Хакасии.

16-17 августа 2013 года Республика Хакасия примет на своей гостеприимной земле участников Международного туристского маршрута «Великий чайный путь». Хакасию посетят гости из регионов Сибири, Дальнего Востока и Забайкалья, а также Монголии и Китая, которые примут участие в научно-практической конференции «Великий чайный путь. От чайных традиций — к международному сотрудничеству».

Международная научно-практическая конференция пройдёт в рамках реализации мероприятий федеральной целевой программы «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011-2018 годы)» и в целях реализации мероприятий долгосрочной республиканской целевой программы «Развитие туризма в Республике Хакасия (2011-2016 годы)». Организатором конференции является Министерство спорта и туризма Республики Хакасия при поддержке Федерального агентства по туризму, Министерства культуры Российской Федерации и Правительства Республики Хакасия.



Фото конференции «Великий чайный путь 2013»


Страницы: 1234